VIDEO: First Finishers in the 12th RORC Caribbean 600

RORC Caribbean 600

After three nights and four days of competition out on the 600nm race course, the first boats have arrived back on the docks in Antigua. Interviews with some of the early arrivals, including Multihull and Monohull Line Honours winners, and provisional class champions in the 12th edition of the RORC Caribbean 600:

  • Multihull Line Honours – MOD70 PowerPlay (CAY) – Loick Peyron (FRA) & Ned Collier Wakefield (GBR)
  • Jason Carroll, Argo – MOD70 (USA)
  • Giovanni Soldini, Maserati – Multi70 (ITA)
  • Christiaan Durrant – Shockwave (AUS)
  • Monohull Line Honours – Peter Askew – Volvo 70 Wizard (USA) & Will Oxley (AUS)
  • MOCRA winner – Adrian Keller – Nigel Irens-designed 78ft Allegra (SUI) + Paul Larsen (AUS)
  • Overall leader under IRC for the RORC Caribbean 600 Trophy (Provisional) – Tilmar Hansen’s TP52, Outsider (GER) + Bo Teichmann, Outsider (GER)

{“preview_thumbnail”:”/sites/”,”video_url”:”″,”settings”:{“responsive”:1,”width”:”854″,”height”:”480″,”autoplay”:0},”settings_summary”:[“Embedded Video (Responsive).”]}

Een reactie achterlaten

Je e-mailadres zal niet getoond worden. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *